Northborough GOP State Committee Members

GOP State Committee Members, one man & one woman, are elected to each State Senatorial District during the Presidential Primary Party elections.  Because Northborough has split State Senatorial Districts, we elect 4 GOP State Committee Members.  Registered Republicans and un-enrolled voters are eligible to pull a Republican ballot during the Primary Election.


Middlesex & Worcester District (Precinct 3 - Peaslee School)

Jeanne Kangas, Vice Chair, Mass GOP, Boxborough

Brian Burke, Stow


1st Worcester District

Kristina Spillane, Worcester

Christopher Walton, Princeton